Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

49 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
William H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable I loved it
Christopher G.
Submitted 02/06/19
From the time we arrived at Dr. Becker’s office until we left, we were treated so kindly and Dr. Becker was extremely thorough with test results and information. We would highly recommend Dr. Becker and his wonderful staff.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very through and informative
Linda D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant, informative, and concise!
Helga J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good consultation with doctor, with appointment for further testing. Very good visit.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/22/19
6 month check up. Dr Becker always takes the time and the interest in your concerns.
Diane B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Becker is very much in touch with what the patient wants and concerns of our need to fully understand the treatment for each individual. He also looks up prior medical records like NCH to check on previous studies on vascular system that have been done in order to properly treat your symptoms are. His professional and compassionate mannerisms helped me to relax and know he will come up with a plan for my medical needs.
James M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Becker has been wonderful! I had carotid artery surgery in August, that went extremely well. I had a symptomatic blockage and he took care if it asap. Grateful for a great and kind surgeon.
James S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Most accommodating Doctor in Naples. Very knowledgeable and quick to be helpful.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/21/18
As always a great experience dealing with the entire staff. Dr. Becker listen to patient, explains everything clearly and is curtiess to patient. Always recommend this professional to my family and friends.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Becker is fantastic! He cares, is straight forward and answers all question completely. He is a credit to his profession.
Stephen P.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am very thankful to Doctor Russell Becker, who performed cerotic artery surgery on my right neck to remove a serious plaque constriction, at age 74. He displayed my CT Scan to show and carefully explain exactly why the surgery was important. During the post-op appointment, Dr. Becker thoughtfully addressed my questions and concerns, and addressed his future monitoring of my vascular health. I am very pleased and grateful for his surgical skills and personal caring. He is an exceptional person.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Seeing Dr. Becker is always a positive experience. Answers all my questions never making me feel rushed. He is an excellent doctor
NANCY K.
Submitted 12/15/18
It was a very pleasant experience and I learned a lot at my Doctor's visit.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good, Dr Becker explained my diagnosis well.
Dwight G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Fine doctor. Appreciate his care and that of his staff.
Jeanie Q.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent !!
Alison S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great! Little wait time! Staff was excellent! Procedure was quick and easy!
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very comfortable with testing and consultation.