Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

112 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Complete & informative.
William D.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always, very satisfactory.
William E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good sattisfied
Maxi N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great job Dr Becker. Thanks for listening & trying to find problems with upcoming tests. Thanks to each of your staff, as well. Very nice. Thanks !!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent as always.
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/06/19
dr. becker listens! I never felt rushed with my questions or his answers. His staff is courteous and my appointment was on time. Very impressed with my entire experience.
Jeanie Q.
Submitted 08/22/19
Short, covered all info, set up next appointment All good...
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring and kind doctor. Great staff. Wonderful experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve had two surgeries with doctor Becker. He is a caring and dedicated physician and a true professional. I was very fortunate to have found him.
Stephen L.
Submitted 08/13/19
From the moment I walked in the door the atmosphere was obviously upbeat and very friendly. Discussions with the staff we’re very efficient and professional. Dr. Becker was very cheerful and greeted me as if I was his only patient. A very pleasant experience and I have confidence that I am in good hands. Thank you.
Pedro M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best team real profesional service
Frank M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Clearly defined the alternatives versus surgery..did not talk down to my wife and I
Rodolfo H.
Submitted 08/05/19
As usual Dr. Becker was well in formed about my condition and took care of my worries.Thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Fast, informative , good idea of where I am going to solve my problem.
Gloria F.
Submitted 07/29/19
The procedure went well. Dr Becker is very professional but easy to be around
Neal C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very efficient & friendly staff. Dr. Becker was effective, timely and thorough and explained findings clearly. His manner put me at ease.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is very friendly and caring and Dr. Becker is the BEST doctor Collier Couny has to offer
Laura F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Extremely professional, excellent service. Highly recommend Dr. Becker.
John D.
Submitted 07/15/19
.