Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

84 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Doctor s explanation was very helpful and informative
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/06/19
You want the best treatment you can trust. Dr Becker delivers and making you feel comfortable and just knowing you are in the best hands. His whole office is knowledgable and friendly.
Nixon C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent service at all levels... Keep up the good work...
Bertha V.
Submitted 06/05/19
My wife Bertha was very pleased with the outcome and care provided by Dr. Becker and his staff.
John D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great office staff and Dr Becker took his time examining my legs and I’m confident with his diagnosis. Very informative
Dustin W.
Submitted 05/31/19
The entire office at Vascular Center Naples was extremely personable, tremendously helpful, and undeniably knowledgeable. Top Shelf service with a smile! Thank you.
Panarisha K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very friendly and professional all the way around
Bernadette E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Becker and staff were very professional and caring.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor and very nice staff
James H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Personable, very knowledgeable, easily understood, a true medical professional.
Ivan S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dc is great
Alan H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Doctor Becker is very competent and is excellent in taking the time to explain things
James S.
Submitted 05/06/19
I excellent doctor and staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Bertha V.
Submitted 05/02/19
This was my first visit, but I was impressed with Dr. Becker's experience and reviews that I viewed online. I look forward to my follow up visit next week.
Marlys L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very informative & great repore!
Marvin G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very pleasant experience
Donnie M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Real happy with him
Althea G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Staff very pleasant and friendly. And as always Dr Becker is super! Ultrasound tech was very efficient. Thank you all for the pleasant experience.
Ralph C.
Submitted 04/09/19
It provided the info I was looking for.