Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

131 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Personable and professional, as usual
Edeltraud B.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was my first visit I am impressed and I would recommend Dr. Becker
Peter K.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience at Vascular Center of Naples was excellent from admissions to scheduling a follow up. Dr. Becker showed a genuine interest in my concerns and I feel very confident being in his care.
Frank O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Becker is Extremely thorough and pleasant to work with
Robert S.
Submitted 11/15/19
From the moment Dr. Becker enters the room with a smile and greeting, you feel better. He is prepared for your visit and makes sure you have a clear understanding of your current health condition and how he plans on treating you. In my experience receiving extensive vascular treatment at the hands of Dr. Becker, I have always felt confident that I will have the best outcome possible.
Daniela G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great office staff!
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/12/19
I received a comprehensive review of my condition. He answered all of my questions, and I was extremely satisfied with his answers and advice. I highly recommend him.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/11/19
perfect knowledgeable and listens. TOP
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Maria S.
Submitted 11/01/19
My procedure went perfectly with a expert and knowledgeable staff which assisted Dr. Becker. Dr. Becker is terrific and makes one feel very comfortable by keeping patient informed from beginning to end of procedure. It was a very positive experience.
Richie B.
Submitted 10/29/19
I thought Dr Becker answered all my questions
Marylou C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Didn’t have to wait a long time to see Dr Becker. He is a great and thorough doctor. Thank you.
Penny E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone at the office is so kind and professional - it is a joy to be there.
John D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great.
Tess W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful bedside manner. Everyone in the office is great.
Susan R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Becker is fabulous!
Marylou C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Did not have to wait a long time to see Dr Becker. He was a very good doctor and concerned about me and my problem.
Harry B.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was seen on time!!! Staff was knowledgeable & personable. Dr. Becker explained my procedure t my complete satisfaction
John K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Complete & informative.