Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

266 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi K.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was anxious but vascular surgery on my leg was surprisingly a pleasant experience. Dr. Pfitzinger is wonderful. Knowlegeable, patient to answer questions, warm personality. The staff is great as well. I highly recommend him.
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/21/21
I enjoyed his conversation and the procedures that he recommends for me and all the ups and downs to it
Denis M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very friendly, competent Staff and Dr Becker takes a lot of face time to explain all results and options.
Dorianne K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Had a great visit, Dr. Becker and staff are all very pleasant and efficient. Always a great experience!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/16/21
My experience was most satisfying and appreciate the care received by Dr. Becker and his staff.
Joseph H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent advice and bedside manner.
Walter J.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was really good
Odette M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Did what and there for! Dr Becker is very thorough! Thank you for being pro active.
Timothy T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great staff. Great doctor.
Frank S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Wow what a great Doctor! Knowledgeable, experienced, and caring. So glad he was recommended to me.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Looked over my tests and medications suggested two more tests very pleased and very knowledgeable
Robert H.
Submitted 10/04/21
The doctor was informative and knowledgeable the what he was telling me. He will helpful and made every effort to accommodate my timetable.
Louisette A.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is very patient ‘s need related and caring. Dr. Becker explains clearly the conditions of the patient as well as the follow-up.
Joanna D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent facility, excellent Dr!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Positive experience helpful and pleasant staff .Timely appointment. Dr. Becker took time to clearly explain and review scan results. He is Genuinely kind, professional and I'm confident in his expertise. I highly recommend this team!
Maria B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent Staff
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly and efficient staff, world class doctor!
Michael C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Office and nursing staff were professional and nice. Dr was great. He showed me the imaging of what was wrong and explained why I was having other issues.
John H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great experience with dr. Becker and his staff. Extremely supportive and caring practice.
John K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience