Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

152 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good, as usual.
Frank F.
Submitted 11/17/20
We were very impressed with Dr. Becker and the office staff.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Becker is the best. He operated on my right carotid artery 3 years ago. My left carotid is monitored every 6 months. I would trust him on taking good care of my health and highly recommend him.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/07/20
The people are Very professional and courteous Doctor Becker explains everything where you can understand what's going on in your vascular system I recommend him highly
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Becker is a very caring professional. He thoroughly explains every procedure while allowing ample time for questions. I felt very confident with Dr. Becker right from the start and am very happy with the outcome of my vascular procedures. Thank you! His staff is equally professional and caring.
David S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Becker & his staff were most gracious when I was a little tardy for my appointment. He is a most competent Vascular Surgeon, and has agreed to follow my DVT case, scheduling ultrasounds as needed. I'm most fortunate to have found him!!
Eugene S.
Submitted 07/24/20
most honest dr. nice to go to doctor and get straight answer no run around thanks Dr. Becker
Edgar D.
Submitted 05/08/20
First class. Prompt and efficient. Very good and detailed explanations. I would recommend Dr. Becker to family and friends. I
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Becker is an outstanding surgeon who demonstrates excellent professionalism with a caring attitude. I recommend him highly.
James H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Becker is always personable, thorough and listens well to my thoughts, questions and concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and able to explain concept in a way that is understandable.
Arthur P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great staff. Dr Becker was easy to understand and communicate with.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Office personnel was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Becker was exceptional, takes his time explains things and what the future might and might not bring.
Michael E.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great experience as always
Robert S.
Submitted 02/07/20
As always, Dr. Becker and his staff provided compassionate and thorough care. I require ongoing care from Dr. Becker and he never disappoints.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent! Good discussion and thorough planning.
Allen Z.
Submitted 01/11/20
Knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Highly recommended!
Susan R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really comfortable with Dr. Becker & knowledgeable staff. Little discomfort during my procedure. I would highly recommend Vascular Center.
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need. My procedure was fast and painless. Dr Becker is very talented and he definitely knows what he’s doing. Highly recommend!!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I would most definitely see this Dr Again..all questions were answered and explained in layman's Terms.. Thank you ...
Arnold A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great