Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

191 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional , warm and efficient.
Bertram B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and friendly
Faith M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Very professional and caring team
Robert H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Becker and his staff are professional, kind, extremely knowledgeable and solves problems and recommends services for individual needs. Dr Becker’s lovely personality and bedside manner makes us feel relaxed and feel we are in good caring hands . Very happy with this practice ! Sarah is a competent delightful person !
Amanda E.
Submitted 05/24/21
I received excellent care from Dr. Becker and his team. Everyone was kind, patient, explained the details carefully, and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!
Jeff N.
Submitted 05/19/21
very nice and cordial... through and very complete
John L.
Submitted 05/12/21
everything was smooth and well coordinated.
David F.
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful office. Doctor is easy to speak with and results of test.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Becker explained everything I should expect. Surgery and recovery went as described. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.
Joanne O.
Submitted 04/28/21
Thorough explanation of test results. Answered my questions. Thank you Dr. Becker!
Connie J.
Submitted 04/20/21
I had a good experience with my first visit with Dr. Becker, he recommended a few things to try to keep my leg from swelling up and it helped a little. Looking forward to my next visit for some continued help.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/14/21
everything was just great
Martha T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very informative and wanted my decision on treatment.
Donald S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Becker explained my test results very well! He went above and beyond in his explanation
Donald S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Becker is great at explaining test results
Lawrence R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good
Hannelore V.
Submitted 04/02/21
Extremely friendly and professional . All the confidence in the world with the staff and Dr. Becker
Heidi K.
Submitted 03/30/21
My consultation visit was great. Staff was welcoming. I got in to see the doctor quickly, without much of a wait. Dr. Was warm, professional and knowledgeable. I’m looking toward to getting my vein issue resolved.
Louisette A.
Submitted 03/13/21
The staff was very accommodating, courteous with clear communications and great timing. No long wait. Dr. Becker makes you feel comfortable while displaying care and easy explanations of the subject. Thank you all.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/13/21
All the staff were cheerful and careful with me while I was is major pain in my legs from peripheral edema. The treatments were not fun and I whined at times, but but I'm a tough retired nurse and I know that some care that will cure you may Miserable . I have healed now and that pain is gone. I'm am just about back to MY normal self. I thank Dr. Duke and Dana for their patience. The Auntie, Carol S