Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

146 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene S.
Submitted 07/24/20
most honest dr. nice to go to doctor and get straight answer no run around thanks Dr. Becker
Edgar D.
Submitted 05/08/20
First class. Prompt and efficient. Very good and detailed explanations. I would recommend Dr. Becker to family and friends. I
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Becker is an outstanding surgeon who demonstrates excellent professionalism with a caring attitude. I recommend him highly.
James H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Becker is always personable, thorough and listens well to my thoughts, questions and concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and able to explain concept in a way that is understandable.
Arthur P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great staff. Dr Becker was easy to understand and communicate with.
Karen P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Office personnel was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Becker was exceptional, takes his time explains things and what the future might and might not bring.
Michael E.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great experience as always
Robert S.
Submitted 02/07/20
As always, Dr. Becker and his staff provided compassionate and thorough care. I require ongoing care from Dr. Becker and he never disappoints.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent! Good discussion and thorough planning.
Allen Z.
Submitted 01/11/20
Knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Highly recommended!
Susan R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really comfortable with Dr. Becker & knowledgeable staff. Little discomfort during my procedure. I would highly recommend Vascular Center.
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need. My procedure was fast and painless. Dr Becker is very talented and he definitely knows what he’s doing. Highly recommend!!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I would most definitely see this Dr Again..all questions were answered and explained in layman's Terms.. Thank you ...
Arnold A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 12/07/19
The entire office staff was cheerful, helpful and professional. Dr. Becker took time to explain my condition and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. He was very caring and pleasant. Mary l.
David C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Personable and professional, as usual
Edeltraud B.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was my first visit I am impressed and I would recommend Dr. Becker
Peter K.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience at Vascular Center of Naples was excellent from admissions to scheduling a follow up. Dr. Becker showed a genuine interest in my concerns and I feel very confident being in his care.
Frank O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Becker is Extremely thorough and pleasant to work with
Robert S.
Submitted 11/15/19
From the moment Dr. Becker enters the room with a smile and greeting, you feel better. He is prepared for your visit and makes sure you have a clear understanding of your current health condition and how he plans on treating you. In my experience receiving extensive vascular treatment at the hands of Dr. Becker, I have always felt confident that I will have the best outcome possible.