Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

105 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanie Q.
Submitted 08/22/19
Short, covered all info, set up next appointment All good...
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring and kind doctor. Great staff. Wonderful experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve had two surgeries with doctor Becker. He is a caring and dedicated physician and a true professional. I was very fortunate to have found him.
Stephen L.
Submitted 08/13/19
From the moment I walked in the door the atmosphere was obviously upbeat and very friendly. Discussions with the staff we’re very efficient and professional. Dr. Becker was very cheerful and greeted me as if I was his only patient. A very pleasant experience and I have confidence that I am in good hands. Thank you.
Pedro M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best team real profesional service
Frank M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Clearly defined the alternatives versus surgery..did not talk down to my wife and I
Rodolfo H.
Submitted 08/05/19
As usual Dr. Becker was well in formed about my condition and took care of my worries.Thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Fast, informative , good idea of where I am going to solve my problem.
Gloria F.
Submitted 07/29/19
The procedure went well. Dr Becker is very professional but easy to be around
Neal C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very efficient & friendly staff. Dr. Becker was effective, timely and thorough and explained findings clearly. His manner put me at ease.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff is very friendly and caring and Dr. Becker is the BEST doctor Collier Couny has to offer
Laura F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Extremely professional, excellent service. Highly recommend Dr. Becker.
John D.
Submitted 07/15/19
.
Robert I.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Amazing to experience a doctor who will thoroughly explain test results and leaves enough time to answer any questions in detail.
Brian L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was a walk-in with a blood clot issue. I was scheduled to fly within a couple of days and was told by others that, that was not possible. After a examination and evaluation by Dr. Becker I was advised that I could fly without issue. Dr. Becker told me who to treat my blood clots and within days they started to dissolve.
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/07/19
it was not quite what I was expecting but it went absolutely well
Louise T.
Submitted 07/01/19
I had an awesome visit. The doctor explained each step he performed and Dr. Becker was also warm and caring. So was his staff. I would recommend Dr. Becker to anyone with vascular problems. Louise Tucker
Robert B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Amazing physician. Had carotid endarterectomy, and can hardly see the scar. Office staff friendly and professional.
Alfred S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. was very helpful in explaining everything. Thank you Dr. Becker!