Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

328 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Informative
Allen M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr, Pfitzinger was well-prepared for my visit (and familiar with my medical records) and saw me promptly at the time scheduled for my appointment.
Ruth F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Russell Becker is a gift from God on earth. I would absolutely recommend him and his associates to everyone! His office staff is wonderful too!!!
Jeanette N.
Submitted 01/17/22
I would recommend to anyone that is experiencing any vascular issues has been our doctor for 2 years. Listens and explains your condition and next treatment plan extreme professional.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent! Very stress free environment, professional and friendly
Diane S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful
Stanley W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Doctor took plenty of time to discuss the situation and answer my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and willing to discuss my problems
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was very helpful and the office staff is great and I can’t say enough about Dr. Duke he explains everything that is asked of him spends time answering questions and you don’t feel rushed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pfitzinger and his staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Pfitzinger puts you at ease immediately and is very thorough. Office staff is very friendly.
Ana L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excelente customer service .Dr Pfitzinger, takes his time to explain to the patient her plan of care in a very professional and friendly way. I will recommend Dr. Pfitzinger to any member of my family.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/11/22
The doctor provided an extensive evaluation and open decision of my case. I left the appointment with complete understanding of where things are at.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Comprehensive patient friendly evaluation.
Eileen P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Becker and his whole team is great. I could not ask for anything more!
Errol D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent and professional
Myriam P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Pfitzinger always takes the time to answer all your questions. Him and his staff are very friendly.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/31/21
To me the best vascular doctor I've found. Very thorough with an efficient caring staff beside him.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant staff. Dr was so nice…answered all our questions. Great “bedside” manor. Didn’t push unnecessary treatment. Very satisfied as a new patient
Scott M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Becker was really nice, she cares about me, it was really pleasant experience
Peter K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very thorough and concerned
Nay T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly