Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

178 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Becker explained my test results very well! He went above and beyond in his explanation
Donald S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Becker is great at explaining test results
Lawrence R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good
Hannelore V.
Submitted 04/02/21
Extremely friendly and professional . All the confidence in the world with the staff and Dr. Becker
Heidi K.
Submitted 03/30/21
My consultation visit was great. Staff was welcoming. I got in to see the doctor quickly, without much of a wait. Dr. Was warm, professional and knowledgeable. I’m looking toward to getting my vein issue resolved.
Louisette A.
Submitted 03/13/21
The staff was very accommodating, courteous with clear communications and great timing. No long wait. Dr. Becker makes you feel comfortable while displaying care and easy explanations of the subject. Thank you all.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/13/21
All the staff were cheerful and careful with me while I was is major pain in my legs from peripheral edema. The treatments were not fun and I whined at times, but but I'm a tough retired nurse and I know that some care that will cure you may Miserable . I have healed now and that pain is gone. I'm am just about back to MY normal self. I thank Dr. Duke and Dana for their patience. The Auntie, Carol S
Gregg F.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very thorough!
Michael D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Becker and his staff provided me with a complete and professional treatment and making me feel comfortable throughout. You know they really care about you.
James N.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was completely satisficed with my visit. Doctor Pfitzinger explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.
Barbara N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Pfitzinger was wonderful. He clearly explained my condition, the treatment plan, and completely answered my questions. Dr. Pfitzinger was knowledgeable and friendly; a wonderful combination!
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Becker is an awesome doctor. I totally trust his decisions in regard to my vascular health. He has corrected a blockage for me and I have had no issues since. He checks every detail and make sure we have regular check ups. I highly recommend him. He’s the best.
Winston B.
Submitted 01/29/21
1st Time visit w/Dr. Becker, a gentleman, staff very nice as well...
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very knowledgeable staff and helpful
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great surgeon,excellent staff, make a bad experience pleasant, luv the dr and staff great crew
Sherri K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Both Dr Pfitzinger and his assistant Dana made my visit very comforting. I have tryed laser treatment a few times with no success and after just one visit with Dr Pfitzinger the not so pretty spider veins that have bothered me for many years have finally been dealt with. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Dr Pfitzinger.
Abigail L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great staff, was treated very kindly Dr. Becker was great and always asked if I was doing ok. Liked that they play music during procedure. Definitely would recommend going and being treated at his office.
Dianne F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had a very good experience today with the Staff and with Dr. Pfitzinger. Would recommend him and his office to others.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 01/04/21
The office staff was very professional and helpful. It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dr. Becker. He took the time to explain issues and possible solutions, also, answer all of my questions. He is very kind and caring.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/30/20
The level of care from staff and Dr. Pfitzinger is of the highest level. You are made comfortable by his staff from the moment you enter the immaculate offices until you complete your thorough and complete examination by Dr. He is recommended without reservation