Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

139 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 02/07/20
As always, Dr. Becker and his staff provided compassionate and thorough care. I require ongoing care from Dr. Becker and he never disappoints.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent! Good discussion and thorough planning.
Allen Z.
Submitted 01/11/20
Knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. Highly recommended!
Susan R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Really comfortable with Dr. Becker & knowledgeable staff. Little discomfort during my procedure. I would highly recommend Vascular Center.
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need. My procedure was fast and painless. Dr Becker is very talented and he definitely knows what he’s doing. Highly recommend!!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I would most definitely see this Dr Again..all questions were answered and explained in layman's Terms.. Thank you ...
Arnold A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 12/07/19
The entire office staff was cheerful, helpful and professional. Dr. Becker took time to explain my condition and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. He was very caring and pleasant. Mary l.
David C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Personable and professional, as usual
Edeltraud B.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was my first visit I am impressed and I would recommend Dr. Becker
Peter K.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience at Vascular Center of Naples was excellent from admissions to scheduling a follow up. Dr. Becker showed a genuine interest in my concerns and I feel very confident being in his care.
Frank O.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Becker is Extremely thorough and pleasant to work with
Robert S.
Submitted 11/15/19
From the moment Dr. Becker enters the room with a smile and greeting, you feel better. He is prepared for your visit and makes sure you have a clear understanding of your current health condition and how he plans on treating you. In my experience receiving extensive vascular treatment at the hands of Dr. Becker, I have always felt confident that I will have the best outcome possible.
Daniela G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great office staff!
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/12/19
I received a comprehensive review of my condition. He answered all of my questions, and I was extremely satisfied with his answers and advice. I highly recommend him.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/11/19
perfect knowledgeable and listens. TOP
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Maria S.
Submitted 11/01/19
My procedure went perfectly with a expert and knowledgeable staff which assisted Dr. Becker. Dr. Becker is terrific and makes one feel very comfortable by keeping patient informed from beginning to end of procedure. It was a very positive experience.
Richie B.
Submitted 10/29/19
I thought Dr Becker answered all my questions