Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

84 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice staff.
Donna H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
Debra T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Becker is great! I had a great experience. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 03/26/19
He was fun and very cool and extremely competent!
Maria S.
Submitted 03/25/19
He answered my questions
Gladis A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great!!!!
James L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Follow up with Dr Becker went Smooth and informative. Ultra sound was explained, and answered all our questions. Very personable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very Good.Received good results.Dr.Beecker very professional and also personable.Highly recommend him to anyone having vascular or leg problems.
Clarence W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional, efficient and great bed side manner in explaining reasoning for diagnosis and results of tests. 5 stars to all the staff!
Timothy B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Long term patient . Dr gives plenty of time and advice.
Susan L.
Submitted 03/05/19
My appointment ran on time. Dr. Becker is very thorough and takes time to listen and offer suggestions for improvement. Reception and Rest room areas were clean and staff was friendly.
Selma O.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great experience, took the time for us!
John A.
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Becker in that he told it like it is and did so in an easy to understand manner. I appreciated his candor and his explanation of my medical problem and the recommended treatment plan. I am fortunate to have him as my physician. John
Robert B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Professional and infomative.
Bob V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Becker is a personable, talented, gifted surgeon who frankly saved my life. Working with my/our GP, he diagnosed a seriously blocked carotid artery, performed an endarterectomy, and subsequently healed my problem. Several regular followups and rechecks will be our plan going forward as his very experienced, friendly, and caring staff will work with Dr. Becker to maintain my recent restoration to good health. God Bless Dr. Becker!
George M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
William H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable I loved it
Christopher G.
Submitted 02/06/19
From the time we arrived at Dr. Becker’s office until we left, we were treated so kindly and Dr. Becker was extremely thorough with test results and information. We would highly recommend Dr. Becker and his wonderful staff.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very through and informative
Linda D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant, informative, and concise!