Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladis A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Is a amazing person!
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very pleased with Dr Becker and his staff .
Debra A.
Submitted 10/26/18
If you have to have surgery...Great staff, Great total experience. Dr. Becker is the Best!!
Harris S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great
Diane B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Becker is very professional and knowledgeable. He was truthful about my situation and turns out I don’t need a procedure at this time which is a blessing.
Otto A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Becker answered all of our question in a manner we could understand. We did not feel rushed. The staff was very professional but approachable.
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent, great staff, professional...very satisfied with my care. Had a vein ablation & going back next week for the other leg...
Robert I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Satisfied with the meeting. Well pleased with Dr Becker
Florence A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Everyone from office staff to Dr. Were friendly, professional and helpful.
Frankli C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very friendly and professional took his time to explain everything in detail and easy way to understand. Very happy with my visit!
Teresita L.
Submitted 09/17/18
He is a great dr
Robert S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Becker is excellent answering questions. Great patient rapport. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Carole F.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Becker takes extra time to educate you, welcomes questions, treats you with respect, and then works his magic! He saves lives and then quietly “runs” into the sunset! We are fortunate to have him as our specialist.
Elise D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant proficient and professional
Harris S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great
Mary P.
Submitted 08/26/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Becker. He took the time to explain everything completely and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Becker to anyone with vascular issues.
Elise D.
Submitted 08/24/18
Five stars
Janice P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Becker is not only sincerely caring but clear about explanations as to your health issues and totally supportive. As far as I’m concerned he can walk on water!!
Donnie M.
Submitted 08/17/18
He is a great dr
Robert S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Becker and staff are professional and compassionate. Highly recommend. Robert S.