Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

290 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Spoke with Dr had great conversation
Cory M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Doctor
Katherine G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Nicolle T.
Submitted 08/09/21
They very surprised me. when I get to the clinic. I was very surprised by the warm welcome they gave. I was very happy. they all received me well
Joseph V.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very nice man. He actually looked me in the eyes when talking to me, and seemed genuinely interested in my well being. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Richard J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good support and explanations of care
Harry H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Becker is the best vascular surgeon in this area, besides being an awesome human being. His staff is just as good as he is.
Dorianne K.
Submitted 08/02/21
My visit today was very pleasant. All of the office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Becker and his nurse made me feel comfortable and confident that I was getting excellent care. I highly recommend this office!!
Robert V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thank you Dr Becker
Robert V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent service from all staff and very personable! Thank you Dr Reynolds!
Richard A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent
Donald T.
Submitted 07/30/21
We are so glad that we were referred to Dr Becker and his team. Each time we visit we are treated with respect with all questions answered. We highly recommend Dr Becker.
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/26/21
When I arrived I was told they were running a bit behind so my appointment would be a bit delayed. I was impressed that they gave me that information. Sandy did my ultrasound, and she was very competent. I really like Dr Becker. He is very personable, is very competent and an expert in his field. He showed me the actual results of my ultrasound and explained what I was seeing on the screen. How many Doctors do that?!!!! Based on his findings, he told me what to expect and what steps to take to manage my problem. I am very impressed with Dr Becker and the staff in his office. I highly recommend him.
Kristina S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and care ing
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The wait time to be called in for the ultrasound was no more than 3 minutes. It was nice to have the ultrasound and the consultation on the same day. Dr. Becker explained my problem clearly and discussed my options well. I am very satisfied with all aspects of my visit.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff and doctor were wonderful. I would highly recommend
Norma W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Had the best bedside manner I’ve ever seen. Very very thorough answered all my questions. It was a pleasure
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional explained everything they were going to do. Had no pain at any time. Great job.
John H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor answered all questions fully and completely.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. P is the best!!!!!