Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Russell Becker, DO -  - Vascular Surgeon

Vascular Center of Naples

Russell Becker, DO

Vascular Surgeon located in Naples, FL

77 total reviews

Dr. Russell Becker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Russell Becker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresita L.
Submitted 09/17/18
He is a great dr
Robert S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Becker is excellent answering questions. Great patient rapport. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Carole F.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Becker takes extra time to educate you, welcomes questions, treats you with respect, and then works his magic! He saves lives and then quietly “runs” into the sunset! We are fortunate to have him as our specialist.
Elise D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant proficient and professional
Harris S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great
Mary P.
Submitted 08/26/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Becker. He took the time to explain everything completely and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Becker to anyone with vascular issues.
Elise D.
Submitted 08/24/18
Five stars
Janice P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Becker is not only sincerely caring but clear about explanations as to your health issues and totally supportive. As far as I’m concerned he can walk on water!!
Donnie M.
Submitted 08/17/18
He is a great dr
Robert S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Becker and staff are professional and compassionate. Highly recommend. Robert S.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Good. Staff was very kind and pleasant doctor explained everything thoroughly. Was very satisfied.
Janice P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Becker is sincere and totally clear when describing what your situation is and what you need to do in the future. I have ABSOLUTE confidence in him, his surgical skills and his staff!
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr Becker was very thorough and caring. True from the Heart.
Edward F.
Submitted 08/02/18
Doctor Becker is an extraordinary man as well as wonderful doctor. I felt as comfortable during my diagnosis phase as if he were a long term friend; my confidence soared as he defined exactly what his treatment was to be.
Lois R.
Submitted 07/30/18
This doctor answered my questions and allayed my fears about surgery. Easy to understand. We were on the same wavelength. Thanks, Dr. Becker
Frank E.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great office!
Frank E.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everybody was kind and considerate I would highly recommend Dr Becker and his entire staff!