Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Center of Naples

Vascular Surgeons located in Naples, FL

191 total reviews

Vascular Center of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Center of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great! Little wait time! Staff was excellent! Procedure was quick and easy!
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very comfortable with testing and consultation.
Nella W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Becker is superb, a real blessing. More than merely competent & courteous, this man is clear in his communications; he patiently explains whatever you seek to understand. His steady hands can clean out your carotid artery so smoothly that you won't need so much as a single for pain afterward. I know that. He did it for me.
George M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everything great except the extended wait beyond my appointment time
Gladis A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Is a amazing person!
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very pleased with Dr Becker and his staff .
Debra A.
Submitted 10/26/18
If you have to have surgery...Great staff, Great total experience. Dr. Becker is the Best!!
Harris S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great
Diane B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Becker is very professional and knowledgeable. He was truthful about my situation and turns out I don’t need a procedure at this time which is a blessing.
Otto A.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Becker answered all of our question in a manner we could understand. We did not feel rushed. The staff was very professional but approachable.
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Excellent, great staff, professional...very satisfied with my care. Had a vein ablation & going back next week for the other leg...
Robert I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Satisfied with the meeting. Well pleased with Dr Becker
Florence A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Everyone from office staff to Dr. Were friendly, professional and helpful.
Frankli C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very friendly and professional took his time to explain everything in detail and easy way to understand. Very happy with my visit!
Teresita L.
Submitted 09/17/18
He is a great dr
Robert S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Becker is excellent answering questions. Great patient rapport. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Carole F.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Becker takes extra time to educate you, welcomes questions, treats you with respect, and then works his magic! He saves lives and then quietly “runs” into the sunset! We are fortunate to have him as our specialist.
Elise D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant proficient and professional
Harris S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great
Mary P.
Submitted 08/26/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Becker. He took the time to explain everything completely and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Becker to anyone with vascular issues.